Flinders Yacht Club

Log in

The club is run by a dedicated team of member volunteers.

Flinders Yacht Club – 2019/2020 Committee – Contact Details


Name


Email

Committee Roles              

Commodore 

Alan Farrar

info@flindersyc.com.au

Commodore

Commodore – Rear 

Tedd Warden

committee@flindersyc.com.au

Rear Commodore & House/Grounds

Club Captain 

Rick Barker

sailing@flindersyc.com.au

Club Captain

Club Secretary 

John Derham

info@flindersyc.com.au

Club Secretary

Treasurer 

Michael Hollowood

finance@flindersyc.com.au

Treasurer

General Committee

Mark Kelly

membership@flindersyc.com.au

Membership Secretary

 General Committee Ingrid Alexandrovics

social@flindersyc.com.au

Social Secretary

 General Committee Jacqui Kellymembership@flindersyc.com.au Membership

General Committee

Peter Alexandrovics

committee@flindersyc.com.au

Boats & buoys

General Committee

Lucy Barker

clubhire@flindersyc.com.au

Club Hire

General Committee

Stephen Kroger

committee@flindersyc.com.au

Constitution, Rules & Governance & Assistant Club Secretary

General Committee

Jim Fogarty

committee@flindersyc.com.au

Social Sailing

General Committee

Stephen Kroger

marketing@flindersyc.com.au

Marketing/ Sponsorship & Safety

General Committee

John Sweeney

committee@flindersyc.com.au

Keelboat captain & Strategic Planning

General Committee Hugh Dolan committee@flindersyc.com.au General

 

35 Lacey View, Flinders

Vic 3929

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software